See you in two years, Youngwoon ♡

Today on the 5th, Kangin/Kim Youngwoon from Super Junior entered the military.
Ah…*sigh*
I’m gonna miss him ;A;
But time flies, right? So two years should go by really quickly!!

Anyways, I totally forgot that I wanted to bake something…so I quickly made this little muffin (which kinda turned out to look like a cupcake…XD;)
I forgot to look at pictures of raccoons and Korean military clothes, so I made both from memory…hope it kinda looks ok XD;;;

I love you, Youngwoon~~~~~! See you in two years! ♡

~ by deweird on July 5, 2010.

4 Responses to “See you in two years, Youngwoon ♡”

  1. Ah, so cute :3

  2. “I forgot to look at pictures of raccoons and Korean military clothes, so I made both from memory”
    LMAO I love you so much~<3 That is so cute~ you managed to get the look right XD

Leave a comment